Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
9,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    Jacek
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    13 marca 2018
    Rewelacyjny widok z okien na jezioro i Zell am See. Dwie Sauny, strefa relaksu. Bardzo miły personel, apartament dobrze wyposażony i przestronny. Miejsce w garażu.
    Artur Ciechomski
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 marca 2018
    Odległość od miasta
    Widok
    Don
    us

    Ocena

    10
    21 czerwca 2018
    We loved everything
    The view from our apartment was breath taking. It was quiet, clean and great location. We could not have asked for anything better. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We will return to this property in the future.
    Abdullaziz
    kw

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Shamsa
    ae

    Ocena

    8,3
    10 maja 2018
    I like the hotel very much
    Basel
    il

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 maja 2018
    The place is very great, and very beautiful. The apartments are so large and spacious, everything is there. Great fun. But in my opinion, friends who are looking for a cheap place are too expensive for them.
    Awatef
    ae

    Ocena

    2,5
    7 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anton
    sk

    Ocena

    8,3
    27 kwietnia 2018
    All was excellent
    Great location , amazing view
    hamdan
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    24 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    abdulrahman
    ae

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 kwietnia 2018

    Best view

    Time for the check out
    Everything
    Rakan Alamri
    sa

    Ocena

    9,6
    15 kwietnia 2018
    The view was amazing , the staff helped me with an early check-in , if i’m going back to zell am see i will book here again for sure .
    Jakree
    th

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    AMG9
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    10 kwietnia 2018

    IT SUMMARIZE ZELL AM SEE

    NOTHING
    LOCATION AND THE vue
    ae

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 kwietnia 2018
    No free washing machine at the apartment
    View Friendly and helpful staff Free parking Clean and spacious
    AMG9
    ae

    Ocena

    9,2
    6 kwietnia 2018

    Simple place which summarizes Zell am see

    Nothing
    Location location location
    alkhoori73
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    1 kwietnia 2018

    Clean

    Quiet place
    View from the balcony
    Daria
    de

    Ocena

    10
    1 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Majed1978
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    31 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Majed1978
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    28 marca 2018

    Great location + quiet area + few minutes to the downtown of Zell am See and Kaprun

    -
    Everything
    Dimpel
    nl

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 marca 2018

    Lovely :)

    We arrived at night so we were not able to fully check whether all the items were in good conditions (at the balcony). So the next day, some equipment was broken of which we are sure we did not break it. However, the host said that before we entered the room the equipment was intact so we were the ones to break it. Therefore, we had to pay extra for something we did not even break. Hence, a tip: make sure to check everything before you enter to make sure you get your full deposit back.
    The view was amazing and the room was clean and spacious. We had a balcony and the facilities were wonderful. I would definitely recommend this place!
Ładowanie opinii