Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
9,2
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
7,7

Отзывы

    Виктория
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 марта 2018
    На кухне нет ни соли,ни сахара.Вообще никах специй.В ванной комнате только один раз положили средства для мытья.
    Современные апартаменты.Наличие халатов,ежедневная смена полотенец.
    Shamsa
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    10 мая 2018
    I like the hotel very much
    Basel
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 мая 2018
    The place is very great, and very beautiful. The apartments are so large and spacious, everything is there. Great fun. But in my opinion, friends who are looking for a cheap place are too expensive for them.
    Awatef
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anton
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    27 апреля 2018
    All was excellent
    Great location , amazing view
    hamdan
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    abdulrahman
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 апреля 2018

    Best view

    Time for the check out
    Everything
    Rakan Alamri
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    15 апреля 2018
    The view was amazing , the staff helped me with an early check-in , if i’m going back to zell am see i will book here again for sure .
    Jakree
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    AMG9
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 апреля 2018

    IT SUMMARIZE ZELL AM SEE

    NOTHING
    LOCATION AND THE vue
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 апреля 2018
    No free washing machine at the apartment
    View Friendly and helpful staff Free parking Clean and spacious
    AMG9
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 апреля 2018

    Simple place which summarizes Zell am see

    Nothing
    Location location location
    alkhoori73
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 апреля 2018

    Clean

    Quiet place
    View from the balcony
    Daria
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Majed1978
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Majed1978
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 марта 2018

    Great location + quiet area + few minutes to the downtown of Zell am See and Kaprun

    -
    Everything
    Dimpel
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    26 марта 2018

    Lovely :)

    We arrived at night so we were not able to fully check whether all the items were in good conditions (at the balcony). So the next day, some equipment was broken of which we are sure we did not break it. However, the host said that before we entered the room the equipment was intact so we were the ones to break it. Therefore, we had to pay extra for something we did not even break. Hence, a tip: make sure to check everything before you enter to make sure you get your full deposit back.
    The view was amazing and the room was clean and spacious. We had a balcony and the facilities were wonderful. I would definitely recommend this place!
    RuslanB
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Pasa
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 марта 2018
    Details: hangers in the bathroom
    Facilities, huge apartment with big windows great view to the lake, ski storage - heated,
    Abdulrhman
    ae

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов