Bewertungen

8,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,8

Bewertungen

    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Oktober 2018

    Superb

    Loved everything
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. September 2018
    No AC
    Quality ,quite & amazing location in front of lake
    muteb
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. September 2018

    great view

    the cleaning fee which too much
    the balcony with lake view was amazing the reception staff franziska was helpful soooo much the cleanliness of the apartment which still almost the same ( I was stay in 2015 ) .
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. September 2018

    It was an excellent place to stay in with outstanding view

    Nothing
    View, Size, Cleanness
    Muhannad AlSafi
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. September 2018

    One of the amazing view

    The rooms is to small No air conditioning we had to open windows and the insects everywhere
    The view Free parking Friendly staff
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    19. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. September 2018

    Lovely views and location - great staff.

    Only issue was a lot of noisy neighbours, playing music on the balconies, shouting, moving furniture about late and generally making a racket.
    Wonderful views and location opposite Zell town. Staff at reception were very polite and helpful. Large rooms and well kept / cleaned. Good underground parking
    Mohammed
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hassin
    qa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hamad
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ALI
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chanchanok
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    11. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Abdulla
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. September 2018
    Nothing
    Place to relax
    bader
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    3. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Abdullah
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    3. September 2018

    In 2015 when I stayed here for the first time it was one of my greatest experience, but now I don’t

    The furnitures were old and full of dirt and stains, the balcony was full of spiders, my bed room light was broken and I had to use my phone flash light for 13 nights.
    I like the location and the size if the room, the staff were friendly and took my requests but didn’t apply them :/
    Bushra
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. September 2018
    The view was amazing and the apartment was clean, the location was great
    Abdulaziz
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    D
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    27. August 2018

    Not worth the money

    The apartment wasnt clean. Hairs on linens, food leftovers in oven, stains on the carpet and curtains. The apartment is on the opposite side of the lake from where everything of interest is.
    Nice view of the lake and mountains, very nice receptionist
    Naser
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. August 2018
    Too pricy for self-service apartments
    Location
    Ahmed
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. August 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen