Opinie

8,7
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
9,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
8,6
Personel
8,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,8

Opinie

    muteb
    sa

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 września 2018

    great view

    the cleaning fee which too much
    the balcony with lake view was amazing the reception staff franziska was helpful soooo much the cleanliness of the apartment which still almost the same ( I was stay in 2015 ) .
    sa

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 września 2018

    It was an excellent place to stay in with outstanding view

    Nothing
    View, Size, Cleanness
    Muhannad AlSafi
    kw

    Ocena

    8,8
    19 września 2018

    One of the amazing view

    The rooms is to small No air conditioning we had to open windows and the insects everywhere
    The view Free parking Friendly staff
    kw

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Chris
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 września 2018

    Lovely views and location - great staff.

    Only issue was a lot of noisy neighbours, playing music on the balconies, shouting, moving furniture about late and generally making a racket.
    Wonderful views and location opposite Zell town. Staff at reception were very polite and helpful. Large rooms and well kept / cleaned. Good underground parking
    Mohammed
    sa

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hassin
    qa

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Hamad
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ALI
    kw

    Ocena

    10
    12 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Chanchanok
    th

    Ocena

    7,1
    11 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Abdulla
    ae

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 września 2018
    Nothing
    Place to relax
    bader
    ae

    Ocena

    2,5
    3 września 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Abdullah
    kw

    Ocena

    6,2
    3 września 2018

    In 2015 when I stayed here for the first time it was one of my greatest experience, but now I don’t

    The furnitures were old and full of dirt and stains, the balcony was full of spiders, my bed room light was broken and I had to use my phone flash light for 13 nights.
    I like the location and the size if the room, the staff were friendly and took my requests but didn’t apply them :/
    Bushra
    sa

    Ocena

    10
    1 września 2018
    The view was amazing and the apartment was clean, the location was great
    Abdulaziz
    sa

    Ocena

    9,2
    28 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    D
    il

    Ocena

    5,0
    27 sierpnia 2018

    Not worth the money

    The apartment wasnt clean. Hairs on linens, food leftovers in oven, stains on the carpet and curtains. The apartment is on the opposite side of the lake from where everything of interest is.
    Nice view of the lake and mountains, very nice receptionist
    Naser
    ae

    Ocena

    7,5
    26 sierpnia 2018
    Too pricy for self-service apartments
    Location
    Ahmed
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    25 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    talal
    sa

    Ocena

    5,8
    25 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Yan Chen
    hk

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii